Fill out to get your free consultation
BİZE ULAŞIN
Заполните форму для получения консультации

DİŞ KLİNİĞİMİZ HAKKINDAKİ MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

Melissa, UK
The care and aftercare have been 5 stars and his work is the best I have seen in UK
09.10.2021
After looking into all dentists in Marmaris for a year going and having consultations I finally found Dr Aras and I cannot put into words how he’s changed my life! The care and aftercare have been 5 stars and his work is the best I have seen in UK and Marmaris his price was also the best. I would have honestly spent anything for him to do my treatment thank you for giving me my confidence back and a reason to smile non stop I will be back :)
Aijamal Turgunbekova
I'm really very thankful to Mr Selçuk Aras.
02.09.2021
Hello everyone! I'm really very thankful to Mr Selçuk Aras. I came to fix my teeth they treated me like a VIP. Clean office, great energy, very professional. Well explained, what can I say I truly recommend everyone to come and see them. Excellent service as well I must say :) aftercare have been 5 stars and his work is the best I have seen in UK.
Joanna Hogan
Dr Selcuk comes highly recommended.
22.08.2021
Just had new crowns fitted and so pleased with the results. They look great and the whole experience has been positive. Dr Selcuk comes highly recommended.
JR Mayberry
Recommended.
14.08.2021
Clinic is very clean and big and has a lot of room and very elegant decoration. Appointment is fast and efficient. Dentist speaks good English. Recommended.
Mo Ahmed
I will always recommend him if anyone visits Marmaris and need dental treatment.
10.08.2021
I got a root canal done along with 2 crown impressions aswell; one to cover my canal treatment and one with an old filling. I also did clean and polish of all my teeth. I was not expecting such an amazing service and Dr Selcuk was really assuring with my treatment aswell which really helped. He was very friendly and also very gentle with the procedure and knew what he was doing. The price was really good compare to UK and I’m very happy with the treatment. His office decor is really appealing, very nice and modern. I will always recommend him if anyone visits Marmaris and need dental treatment.
Gabriel Herrera
For sure I recommended him
03.08.2021
I went to his dental clinic for a check up and a night guard. Aras was very professional and the clinic very clean and tidy. I had to make a special appointment on Sunday to adjust the night guard, which it says he concerns about the clients. For sure I recommended him
Süha TİKİCİ
Definitely recommend Dr Aras Selçuk if you are nearby Marmaris.
23.05.2020
This is a great clinic with a very modern interior, highest tech and new equipments and atmosphere. Dr Aras and his assistant are very attentive. He works very neat and atmosphere is very friendly. I felt I took the care I needed here 100%. He answered all my questions and explained all my options thoroughly. Definitely recommend Dr Aras Selçuk if you are nearby Marmaris.
Gürkan Arslan
Teşekkür ediyorum!
20.09.2021
Titiz, özenli, hastayı dinleyen, güler yüzlü bir hekim. Muayene olduğum en iyi hekim olduğunu düşünüyorum. Kendisinin ve asistanın ilgi ve alakası için çok teşekkür ediyorum.
Steve Siggers (Siggs)
I'm really very thankful to Mr Selçuk Aras.
10.03.2020
Dentist was very helpful from start to finish. I only had the top ones done this time but was so impressed with how easy and pain free it was I’m going back to get the bottom one’s done.
Aisha Ali
Thank you so much Dr Aras!
02.09.2020
An amazing dentist he makes you feel comfortable and let's you know exactly what is happening with your treatment. I would recommend him to any one. Also the clinic is very modern and clean.Thank you so much Dr Aras!
Blessy pricilla
This clinic is highly recommended.
09.03.2020
Really a good clinic with nice facilities. The staff were very nice and kind. Dr Aras treats the patients with at most care and concern. This clinic is highly recommended.
Fayez abu ramadan
I'm really very thankful to Mr Selçuk Aras.
11.09.2021
One of the best 😍 dentist I ever tried the service was great and people there were friendly 😊 💯😁
Toni Mcculloch
Great service and great staff!
08.10.2021
Great service, and great staff, Aras is very kind and thoughtful and puts your needs first, if u have any questions and queries he’s always happy to help, it’s in a great location to and easy access.
J Hogan, UK
They look great and the whole experience has been positive!
08.10.2021
Just had new crowns fitted and am so pleased with the results. They look great and the whole experience has been positive. Dr Selcuk comes highly recommended.
Paul Boshell
For sure I recommend him!
08.10.2021
Very professional treatment
Excellent dentist and clinic was spotless.
Gabriel Herrera, Spain
For sure I recommended him!
05.10.2020
I went to his dental clinic for a check-up and a night guard. Aras was very professional and the clinic very clean and tidy. I had to make a special appointment on Sunday to adjust the night guard, which it says he concerns about the clients. For sure I recommended him.
Elizabeth Brindley, UK
Would definitely recommend!
02.11.2020
Excellent treatment in modern practice - would definitely recommend.
Doğucan Sezgin
İşinde çok titiz ve tecrübeli bir diş hekimi.
12.09.2021
İşinde çok titiz ve tecrübeli bir diş hekimi. Şu an farklı bi şehirde hizmet veriyor olsa bile her türlü diş rahatsızlığımda yapmam gerekenleri öğrenmem için bir telefon uzağımda hizmet vermeye devam ediyor.
Aslı K
Profesyonel, tertemiz ve başarılı, çürük dişim kurtuldu :)
17.08.2021
Bana rağmen kanal tedavimi yapan doktor bey, tekrar emeğinize sağlık. Profesyonel, tertemiz ve başarılı, çürük dişim kurtuldu :)
Yagmur Girgin
Kendisi gayet profesyonel ve başarılı bir dişçi doktoru.
06.07.2021
Birçok dişçiden korktum bugüne kadar ama akrabam sayesinde aras beyle tanıştım sıfır acı sıfır korku. Kendisi gayet profesyonel ve başarılı bir dişçi doktoru. İşinde titiz saygılı ve başarılı.
Sümeyye Karaca
Herkese tavsiye ediyorum.
03.07.2021
Dr. Aras beyi İstanbulda olduğu dönemden beri tanıyorum. İşini son derece titizlikle yapan ve hastalarını her zaman dinleyen bir doktordur. Ben yaptırdığım her işlemden memnun kaldım, herkese tavsiye ediyorum.
Gokhan Gokalp
Ayrıca fiyatları benzer kliniklere göre daha uygun.
02.07.2021
Güleryüzlü hizmet. Konusunda uzman, kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. Ayrıca fiyatları benzer kliniklere göre daha uygun.
Mohammed Ahmed, Saudi Arabia
I’m very happy with the treatment!
21.10.2020
I got a root canal done along with 2 crown impressions as well; one to cover my canal treatment and one with an old filling. I also did clean and polish of all my teeth. I was not expecting such an amazing service and Dr Selcuk was really assuring with my treatment as well which really helped. He was very friendly and also very gentle with the procedure and knew what he was doing. The price was really good compare to the UK and I’m very happy with the treatment. His office decor is really appealing, very nice and modern. I will always recommend him if anyone visits Marmaris and need dental treatment.
Richard Leger, UK
I recommend using this Dental Practice
04.10.2020
5-star treatment. Very professional and excellent service. I recommend using this Dental Practice. Great value for money.
Martine Hill, UK
I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone
22.09.2020
I am very pleased with the service and treatment I received from Dr Aras Selcuk. The practice was impeccably clean with modern facilities and all utensils used were sanitized to a high standard. I found Dr Selcuk to be very approachable and friendly. I had 21 zirconia veneers fitted 10 top 11 bottoms and they are amazing my friends and family cannot believe how natural they look. It was also excellent value for money as it cost a quarter of the price it would have in the UK. I would definitely recommend this dentist to anyone.
Peace Fatuma, Turkey
I totally recommend to anyone out there with dental issues
21.09.2020
I got to know about this clinic through a friend of mine, I went there for crowns and my treatment ended about 2 weeks ago and was really satisfied. I totally recommend to anyone out there with dental issues, all the people I met were welcoming and kind especially the Dr.
Irfan Hussain, UK
Teeth look amazing
21.09.2020
The very nice professional guy did lots of work for us at a very high standard. Teeth look amazing I’ve seen a lot of people’s teeth that have been done from other places and they are not even close to the quality and standard of Aras dentist tip-top guy. Would recommend to everyone.
Maria Moore, UK
He is a very professional dentist and I’m over the moon with my results
21.09.2020
I recently had 20 veneers put in by Dr Aras. He is a very professional dentist and I’m over the moon with my results. If you are thinking about going abroad for treatment do not hesitate to book in with Dr Aras you will not be disappointed. Also, the clinic is spotlessly clean.
Emmie Aston, UK
Great service, very clean and would highly recommend
06.09.2020
I had teeth thoroughly cleaned, filling and tooth extraction. All went well. Great service, very clean and would highly recommend. Will not hesitate to come back on my next visit to Marmaris.
Paul Boshell, UK
He was very professional and the clinic was spotless
03.09.2020
Aras did a root canal and 2 crowns for me. He was very professional and the clinic was spotless. He explained everything he was doing and his work was excellent.
Christine Moller, Turkey
This dental practice offers a high standard of professionalism and support
26.08.2020
The very nice professional guy did lots of work for us at a very high standard. Teeth look amazing I’ve seen a lot of people’s teeth that have been done from other places and they are not even close to the quality and standard of Aras dentist tip-top guy. Would recommend to everyone.
Aisha, UK
The clinic is clean and modern and I felt right at home
18.08.2020
I flew to Turkey from the Uk to Dr Aras Selcuk’s clinic for various treatments in August. He was very welcoming friendly and informative. The clinic is clean and modern and I felt right at home. He provided excellent service and I will be coming here for all my future complex dental needs!
Emily Harland, UK
I absolutely love my new teeth
16.08.2020
Highly recommend the 5-star clinic, excellent hygiene rating. Very professional. My teeth look natural and suit my face. I absolutely love my new teeth.
Hayley Harland, UK
Love my teeth and so does everyone else
15.08.2020
I had 19 teeth done with chromium veneers at a very good cost of £2700. He was very nice Dentist made you feel safe and help to make the best decision. I love my teeth and so does everyone else. Marmaris is a very lovely place. For a holiday to we are even booking back for other family members for composite bonding.
Karim Popal, UK
If you are thinking of dental treatment don’t think of going elsewhere
14.08.2020
Highly recommended dental practice in Marmaris Turkey, very good service, professional and very low price. If you are thinking of dental treatment don’t think of going elsewhere. Dr Aras thank you so much for the amazing treatment, you made me smile confident again.
Svenja Birkelbach, Germany
I felt comfortable during the entire time and I am extremely satisfied with the aesthetic result
10.07.2020
My experience with the treatment, which was performed by Dr Selcuk, was perfect. He and his team were excellent. I felt comfortable during the entire time and I am extremely satisfied with the aesthetic result. I'd always come back. I truly recommend him and his team to anyone in need of highly skilled dental services.
Toni mcculloch, US
I was so happy with the results
08.07.2020
What an excellent service I got. I flew all the way from Scotland to get this done and I was so happy with the results. Aras was very helpful with all my questions and queries and was happy to help in any way. I highly recommend this clinic I give it a 5-star review.
Claire, UK
I recommend this clinic for all your oral hygiene needs
07.07.2020
The best clinic and dentist I have been to. Dr Aras Selçuk is professional and friendly and very accommodating in his stunning modern clinic with the latest technology. His assistant keeps you relaxed and comfortable allowing your appointment to be a pleasant and stressless experience. I've had 3 treatments, a filling, tooth whitening and a broken tooth re-sculptured. I chose Dr Aras Selçuk due to his central location and reviews. In an emergency, I've been able to contact him and arrange an appointment the same day. I recommend this clinic for all your oral hygiene needs and thank Dr Aras Selçuk for his hard work and dedication to his patients.
Gary Fletcher, UK
My whole experience during treatment was painless and reassuring
07.07.2020
From beginning to end, Aras was welcoming, professional and extremely competent. I have always been nervous of dentist, but my whole experience during treatment was painless and reassuring. I had two teeth completely replaced and not even my family can tell which ones. For this treatment at such an incredibly reasonable price, I recommend anyone to have their dental treatment with Aras.
Marta Malenka
Maximally satisfied and coming here again next time i'll need a procedure.
10.04.2020
Easily one of the best clinics I have ever been to. Professional, clean, accommodating and with friendly and charismatic staff. For sure would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist. Maximally satisfied and coming here again next time i'll need a procedure.

İletİşİm

Kliniğimize yol tarifi almak için harita üzerine veya buraya tıklayın.

BİZE ULAŞIN

email:

+90 (252) 412 83 93
+90 (532) 760 32 17

telefon:

Kemeralti Mh. Org. Mustafa Muglali Cd. 86. Sk. No:1 Kat:1
48700 Marmaris / MUGLA

aDres:

© 2021 Aras Selcuk Advanced Dentistry (Marmaris, Turkey). All rights reserved.
Mobil:
Telefon: